Board Of Directors

Position Member
President Brandy Lee McNamee
Vice President Nora Waggoner
Secretary Jennifer Elion
Treasurer Jennifer Markham
Admissions Cristan Connito
Communications Emily Kenrick
Education Mallory Tuttle
Grants Michelle Klenow
Handbook Beth Holland
Hospitality Sarah Cunningham
Newsletter Moira Muntz
Nominating Nicky Peterson
Placement Catherine Mays
Project Finding Hope Sinclair
Provisional Erin Colston & Jennie Morgan
PSL Properties / Liaison Elizabeth Clark
Ways and Means Bria Robinett & Toi Hunter
Sustaining Advisor Laura Conway